COVID-19 related school closure? Finish the school year at home with one of our nine-week or semester packages.

Poetry Rocks! Modern British Poetry

Poetry Rocks! Modern British Poetry
This collection introduces readers to eleven British poets born between 1806 and 1914, including Elizabeth Barrett Browning, Lord Alfred Tennyson, W. B. Yeats, W. H. Auden, and Dylan Thomas. Includes biographical information, historical background, poetry analysis, and several poems by each writer. Helps readers understand poetry and appreciate the statement by Dylan Thomas: "The world is never the same once a good poem has been added to it."
Sku #: 798
ISBN: 9781598453812

Learn More About Age 11-13

What Is Included


Item Name
List Price
Add to Cart