ABeCeDarian: Set of 10 Storybooks (Level A)

by Andrea Hazard
ABeCeDarian provides enjoyable phonics instruction and practice that quickly gets children reading accurately and fluently. The lessons are explicit, comprehensive, and multi-sensory and the accompanying Teacher Manual provides thorough instructions to make the material quite easy to teach. Let your children join the many students of all abilities who have already benefited from the explicitness and clarity of ABeCeDarian. This set of 10 delightful storybooks provides companion readers for ABeCeDarian Workbooks A-1 and A-2. The books contain decodable text. In other words, all of the words contain only letter/sounds that students have been explicitly taught.
Sku #: 1563

Learn More About Age 5-7

What Is Included


Item Name
List Price
Add to Cart